Thursday, April 4, 2019

SMFS Members Published In Cooked to Death Vol. IV: Cold Cut Files

Several SMFS are published in the recently released anthology, Cooked to Death Vol. IV: Cold Cut Files. Published by Obscura Productions, the read is available on Amazon in print and digital formats. The SMFS members included in the book are:

Margi Desmond with “I’ll Have Summa Dat!”

Debra H. Goldstein with “Thanksgiving I Do, I Don’t.”

Margaret S. Hamilton with ‘Double Crust Corpse.”

Amazon Synopsis:

Tales of crime and cookery.

No comments: