Sunday, July 1, 2018

2018-2020 SMFS Officers Announced

The Short Mystery Fiction Society is pleased to announce that, by acclimation, Kevin R. Tipple and Larry W. Chavis are returning in their respective roles as President and Vice President for the 2018-2020 two year term.

Tony Rudzki will be the Derringer Coordinator and will be assisted by Erin F. Slattery in her role as the first ever Derringer Coordinator Assistant. These two positions were also filled by acclimation and are a one year term beginning today, July 1st.