Tuesday, April 26, 2022

Awards: EQMM Readers Awards


Ellery Queen's Mystery Magazine has announced the winners of their annual Readers Awards.  The members of the Short Mystery Fiction Society on the list are:

#10 G.M. Malliet - “The White Star”
#9 Steve Hockensmith - “Curious Incidents”
#7 Smita Harish Jain - “The Fraud of Dionysus”
#6 Joseph Walker - “The Last Man in Lafarge” 
#5 Anna Scotti - “No Legacy So Rich”
#4 David Dean - “A Season of Night” 
#2 Bill McCormick - “Demon in the Depths”
#1 Karen Harrington - “Boo Radley College Prep” 

No comments: