Sunday, July 18, 2021

Member Honors: Agatha Awards

 Malice Domestic has announced the 2021 Agatha Award winners.  Congratulations to Short Mystery Fiction Society members Barb Goffman, who won the Best Short Story for "Dear Emily Etiquette" (Ellery Queen Mystery Magazine Sep/Oct) and Richie Narvaez, who won the Best Children's/YA Award for
Holly Hernandez and the Death of Disco.

No comments: