Friday, November 6, 2020

SMFS Members Published in All Due Respect 2020

Today is publication for the book, All Due Respect 2020. Published by All Due Respect, the read is available in both print and eBook formats at Amazon. The SMFS list members with short stories in the book are:


BV Lawson with "Quaking in My Boots.”


Mike Penncavage with "The Last Supper."


Stephen D. Rodgers with “Mad Dog.”



Twelve short stories from the top writers in crime fiction today. 

Featuring the work of Stephen D. Rogers, Tom Leins, Michael Pool, Andrew Davie, Sharon Diane King, Preston Lang, Jay Butkowski, Steven Berry, Craig Francis Coates, Bobby Mathews, Michael Penncavage, and BV Lawson. Edited by Chris Rhatigan and David Nemeth.

No comments: