Sunday, August 9, 2020

Killer Nashville’s 2020 Claymore Award SMFS Member Finalists

The SMFS is proud to announce that members of the SMFS have been nominated for the 2020 Killer Nashville Claymore Award. The award recognizes the best unpublished book based on the first fifty pages of the manuscript. The top three finalists and the winner will be announced on August 22, 2020 during the virtual Killer Nashville event. The two SMFS list member finalists are:

William Burton McCormick with Ghost.

J. B. Stevens with The Red Exit.

The complete list of finalists for the Claymore and more information can be found on the website.

No comments: