Sunday, December 8, 2019

SMFS Members Published in Crime Travel

Several SMFS members are published in the anthology, Crime Travel. Edited by SMFS member  Barb Goffman, the read was published today in honor of “Pretend To Be A Time Traveler Day.”  The new anthology is available at the publisher, Wildside Press, and other vendors including Amazon. The SMFS members published in the anthology are:
Melissa H. Blaine with “Living on Borrowed Time.

James Blakey with “The Case of the Missing Physicist.”

Michael Bracken with “Love, or Something Like It.”

John Floyd with “Ignition.”

Barb Goffman with “Alex’s Choice.”

Heidi Hunter with “No Honor Among Thieves.”

Adam Meyer with “The Fourteenth Floor.”

Barbara Monajem with “The Last Page.”

Korina Moss with “On The Boardwalk.”

Art Taylor with “Hard Return.”

Cathy Wiley with “And Then There Were Paradoxes.” 


CRIME TRAVEL features time-travel mysteries by a terrific lineup of authors. Included are:

James Blakey
Melissa H. Blaine
Michael Bracken
Anna Castle
Brendan DuBois
David Dean
John M. Floyd
Barb Goffman
Heidi Hunter
Eleanor Cawood Jones
Adam Meyer
Barbara Monajem
Korina Moss
Art Taylor
Cathy Wiley

1 comment:

Barb Goffman said...

Thanks again for sharing the news, Kevin!