Sunday, October 13, 2019

SMFS Members Published in Flash Bang Mysteries: Fall 2019

Several SMFS members are in the just released Flash Bang Mysteries: Fall 2019.  The members in this 17th issue are: 

Herschel Cozine with “Nothing to Lose.”

Bruce Harris with “It’s In The Cards.”

BV Lawson with “The Barbecue Pot.” This story is the cover story for the issue as well as the “Editor’s Choice” story.

Alan Orloff with “Afterward.”

No comments: