Saturday, December 15, 2018

SMFS Members Published in EQMM: January/February 2019

Several SMFS members are published in Ellery Queen Mystery Magazine: January/February 2019 issue. The issue is available from Dell Magazines as well as at Amazon and newsstands and bookstores. The SMFS members published in this issue are:

Michael Bracken with “Wishing Tree.”

David Dean with “Snow Boy.”

Terence Faherty with “The Cardboard Box.”

John M. Floyd with “On The Road With Mary Jo.”

Robert Lopresti with “Please Do Not Disturb.”

O’Neil De Noux with “The Pain.”

No comments: