Thursday, June 9, 2016

SMFS Members among 2016 Shamus Award Nominees

Via Janet Rudolph's Mystery Fanfare, the Private Eye Writers of America's 2016 Shamus Award nominees include the SMFS's Robert S. Levinson for Best Private Eye Short Story ("The Dead Detective") and O'Neil De Noux for Best Private Eye Paperback Original (The Long Cold).

The winners will be announced at the Shamus Banquet during Bouchercon 2016 (September 15–18). Congratulations and good luck to all.

1 comment:

Bobbi A. Chukran, Author said...

Congratulations, everyone! So glad to see so many SMFS members on the list!