Monday, June 2, 2014

Announcing Our 2014—16 Officials

The Short Mystery Fiction Society is pleased to announce Jan Christensen, John R. Lindermuth, and Tony Rudzki, who ran unopposed for the offices of SMFS President, Vice President, and Derringer Awards Coordinator respectively, and were elected by acclamation. The President and Vice President serve two-year terms, the Derringer Awards Coordinator a one-year term, all beginning July 1.

No comments: